View Bag

Adidas

Superstar

White Black Foundation

£49.99
27-05-2016
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
CHECK AVAILABLE SIZES IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

*We will only show you the nearest stores who have this product available in your selected size

There are no search results for searched location

Superstar by adidas

First released in 1969, the retro adidas Superstar 1 was the first low top basketball shoe ever made. With a leather upper, this classic court shoe also features the signature shell rubber toe box, three stripe side branding and rubber cupsole.

  •  - Available in sizes 3-5.5

Style number 1872212210

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Adidas Superstar WHITE BLACK FOUNDATION is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 303.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_303
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1872212210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite big I ordered a size 4 which is the size I always buy for trainers. I felt like they come up quite big and I have to tie them up really tight to make sure they feel comfortable. I'd prefer them to be more snug so that I could just slip them on without having to tie them up. My advice would be to buy half a size down from your usual size.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding order I bought these last Wednesday as a treat to myself. It was the first time I'd ordered from office online. I was expecting it to take a week or so but no. I was at work 2 days later when I received the text saying my order had arrived. I couldn't wait to open the box. There they were, exactly what I'd ordered, all clean and new.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I ordered the trainers with free delivery on a Sunday and even though it was a bank holiday on the Monday the trainers were delivered on Wednesday morning I'm very impressed with the delivery time and the ease of using the office site my daughter is very pleased with the trainers and refuses to wear anything else
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As comfortable as they are trendy Contemplated getting these superstars for months, eventually gave in to temptation and I'm glad I did. So comfy and can be worn with anything! They are a big fit though so I would recommend going down at least half a size; I wear a 5 in a Gazelle and got a 4.5 in the Superstars, could have possibly worn a 4.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Lovely shoes! Delivery took 1 day and a half! Look awesome on but i would definitely recommend going down half a size or even a full size! They come up big but that could come in handy if sizing down allows you to fit in kids sizes and save a chunk of money like i did :) overall very happy, thank you office!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly I bought these recently and after reading a lot of reviews I was skeptical of the sizing because I'm usually between a 4 and a 5. I decided to go for a 5 and I'm extremely happy with them! They fit perfectly and look amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as I had them once I bought them for my daughter a couple of weeks ago as I went through several pairs when in secondary school and uni, so I was pleased to see that they are back in fashion. She had an opportunity to put them on during last weekend. She says they were comfortable and did not cause her any problems.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fit not as expected My daughter I over the moon with these, shes been after a pair for ages...only place we could find her size were office.....so a little sad when they came up bigger than expected....i suggested returning them, but she wont let me!! She said shes not giving them up and will grow into them
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look fantastic Recently purchased and totally love them! So wearable with many outfits and imo are the best style of the superstar trainer- definitely a statement piece! They are a little hard to wear in but otherwise perfect! And I like that they give me a little height as I'm on the short side.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this item as a present to myself and I am so happy I did. The quality is amazing, I have worn them more or less everyday since my purchase a month ago and they still look brand new! Really pleased with the delivery as well, all round, a successful purchase from office.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great having Junior size feet I wanted some superstars but didn't really want to pay the £75 price tag. I kept searching and searching and then thought about Junior sizes. So glad I did! They are extremely comfortable and look fabulous! Love the retro look! They have really improved the fit over the years.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent trainners I have wanted these trainners for a few months now and i am so glad i bought them. They go with any outfit and look fab, the fitting i would say is perfect, i am a size 4 and bought a size 4 and they fit me fine. Overall excellent trainners and would defo recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable!! I bought 2 pairs last week for my friend and I & I could not be more happy with the quality!! It was a perfect fit & super comfortable. Guys, they really are as good as they look on tumblr! Literally so happy, can't wait to go out and show them off. Thanks Office + Adidas! :)
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pricess I bought these as a gift for my daughter, they were a bit of a 'must have' for her birthday and I shopped around for the best price, which was office.co.uk. The item was delivered at the front end of the delivery window and in mint condition. Delighted with this product.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described These superstars were exactly as described and delivered within the promised time frame. I mention the description because as they were much cheaper than other retailers I thought they might be seconds or even copies - but they were the genuine article. Great service.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! Debated for a long time whether to get these or not and I'm so glad I did, they're perfect! However, they do come up slightly bigger than expected even though I went half a size down from my usual size 5. A size 4 probably would've fit better. Other than that...fab!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchased for Christmas. Ordered late one night, simple easy online process, applied code discounted immediately and dispatched. Received within 3 days during such a busy period. Emailed of progress each stage. Superstars are excellent & were perfectly packaged &
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service my shoes arrived yesterday. they are just as advertised and the service was excellent. my order came to spain and it took the time it said and product was in perfect condition. i will definitely recommend office to my friends and family and I will use them again.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good This pair was bought to replace a previous pair which my daughter had last Christmas. She has worn them regularly and is now really happy to have s new pair. Service was efficient and quick and queries I had were dealt with efficiently.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I bought these for my daughter's 11th birthday last week and she adores them. She has very wide feet and we often struggle to get shoes to fit but these are a great fit! I definitely recommend for those with a wide foot or high instep
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab trainers I got these for a present for my birthday. There so comfy and go with everything. I love them that much I want and bought my son some. The only problem with them is there quite big. I'm a 5 but had to get a 4 and I've still got room.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can wear with anything ! Bought these last week and I worried they may not fit as junior sizes but very true to size and size 5.5 fit me perfectly :) I wear them most days to uni as they go with everything and are really comfy :) will definately buy again!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addidas Superstars Daughter spent some of her Christmas money on these and I have got to say she is thrilled with them! Reasonable price, would of preferred to have had them on click & collect but wasn't available on this item but otherwise all good!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas Superstar White Trainers I ordered Adidas Superstar White Trainers for my daughter and she is really pleased with them! They were cheaper through Office than any other online retailer and delivery was really quick. Thank you - I am a very happy customer!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love them They shoes are so nice to look at and are so comfy I'm a size 5 but took a size 4.5 after reading some reviews and they fit great! However I have really narrow feet and I can feel my heels slip when I walk. Anyways I love them.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look nice with most outfits These are nice basic everyday trainers that go with most outfits. I'm usually a 5 and feel I could have gone half a size down as they do slide on my heel. I also did pay for the next day delivery and did not receive next day!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice but too big They are exactly as the picture and they arrived prompt on time but they are just so big I've had to return them. I ordered a size 4 which fit like a 5 and from reviews I can see most people had this problem. A shame really.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There ok For the money I'd expect them to be perfect but there's a pink lining inside the shoe where the laces thread through and you can see it as it's coming out. The shoes are white so it really shows. Other wise there fine.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sooo made up!! So made up with my trainers they are perfect! Delivery was so quick and so easy to track!! I ordered in the morning my delivery came the next day even though I used standered delivery! I would order from here again!!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing and last ages i bought these in november 2015 and now almost a year later, they look still look amazing. just a biit dirty (my fault) and slighty weathered on the leather. only issue was i had to buy a size 9 when i was only a 7.
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_303
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1872212210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT