View Bag

Nike

Air Max 95

Black Black Anthracite

£130.00
07-04-2015
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Air Max 95 By Nike

  • - Suede and mesh uppers
  • - Classic panelling
  • - Rope style laces
  • - 2 visible AirSole units
  • - Black anthracite colourway
  • - Rubber outsole for traction

 

About Air Max 95

First released in 1995, the Air Max 95’s designer Sergio Lozano drew inspiration from the human body, with the midsole representing the spine, graduated panels the muscle fibres, loops and laces the ribs and the engineered mesh as the skin holding the model together. Featuring minimal branding the Air Max 95 trainer’s technical aesthetics give the impression of a serious running shoe and with 3 visible Air-Sole units, this model stands out from the rest of the series with continued experimentation with colours and fabrics.

  • - Range: Air Max 95

Style number 2026402825

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Nike Air Max 95 BLACK BLACK ANTHRACITE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2026402825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 286ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money . good quality items shipping on time will certainly shop at office in the near future . bought a pair of Nike air they came very fast good quality stuff
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style These trainers feel great to wear and look amazing in all black. I usually wear 90s but decided to mix it up a bit and try the 95s out. The rest is history, love these kicks.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Shoes! I brought these shoes a few weeks ago and i'm loving them ! The Air Max 95's are a very comfy shoes i would recommend that you buy them if your a fan of them or of air maxs
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air max 95 I bought some Nike Air max 95’s in all black honestly don’t regret buying them excellent shoes n outstanding delivery service would highly recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ordered for a Christmas present, arrived in great condition with no ident to give the surprise away. The Shoes look great quality so I am sure they will go down well
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I bought these last week, although I ordered the wrong size the shoes are amazing and I can’t wait for the right pair to arrive. Absolutely worth the money
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike air max 95 trainers Bought these for my daughter as they are the latest trend at the moment she says they are brilliant so comfortable which is what you want to hear reallyn
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick delivery Bought this for my son for Xmas, best value I could find anywhere, he will be delighted, very efficient delivery service with email updates through out.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colourway I bought these a couple of weeks ago after having several pairs of these. This is a fantastic colourway with the shoe feeling solid and look quality
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, speedy delivery Good acpvailability of styles and sizes at competitive prices. Delivery options good - I ordered next day and they arrived mid morning
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing trainer, amazing delivery Said 3-5 working days but was here the next working day. Trainers in perfect condition. Overall 10/10 experience. Would buy here again
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great trainers! These trainers are really comfortable and lighter than they look. Would give five stars for this, only deducting one for the price.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look stylish very bulky but good quality Been wanting these for years? finally got them on sale they look really nice in person, also add a few good inches to your height !
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes; great price! Bought these shoes 3 weeks ago from Office and they are great and I got them at a great price; would deffo shop here again!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and super fast delivery I bought these for my friends birthday and was a little last minute but office pulled through and delivery came quickly
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I hate black shoes but these will do nicely. Most comfortable footwear ever...gonna be the first of many in this style.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style Sadly I have returned them as alll black looked to heavy and chunky will be purchasing same style different colourways
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainer Purchased these trainers for my son for school - look very well made and sturdy. He says they are really comfortable.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Purchased these for my teenage son, they were delivered within a couple of days and he’s over the moon with them.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I bought these a few weeks back and they have been great! Extremely comfy and also customer service was great.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent trainers I ordered these trainers for my son, don't normally order trainers online, but very pleased with the product
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, look great!!! Brought these for my boyfriend and he really loves them! Has a lot of this style of shoe so great purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Trainers Great trainers, good support. Fit was perfect, I ordered a size 8. As always with Nike, great quality
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shoe !!! These are my second pair of 95s and just as comfy as my first. Quality is so good, won’t stop buying
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought this a week ago have been wearing them since and they are great, full real, and super comfy
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Trainers Bought these for my son he's really pleased with them but I've got to say the price is ridiculous!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great price Got these for my sons Xmas present. Paid less than expected & delivery was very quick. Perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Was gonna go design a pair or get something a with a bit more colour but these are cracking on
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gr8 delivery Brought white pair of these she loves them now ordered blk n got £26 off price at checkout
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was expecting a better style and material Purchased it yesterday and wasn’t pleased. Like the colour but price is quite expensive.
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2026402825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT