View Bag

Vans

Authentic

Black White

£46.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Authentic By Vans

Vans Authentic; Unchanged since its conception in 1966, this is the shoe that has stayed true to its roots. Now it has become a classic for any casual occasion. The Authentic is the first lace up skate shoe featuring the signature Vans waffle bottom construction, original vulcanized sole and canvas uppers in a black and white colourway.

  • - Canvas upper
  • - Canvas lining/sock
  • - Rubber waffle sole
  • - 'Off the Wall' logo at the back
  • - Half sizes available in this style

 

About Vans

Founded by Paul Van Doren in the 60's, the brand took off in the late 70's when skateboarding became a major pastime and Vans was established as the footwear for most skaters. Over the years, famous skaters such as Stacy Peralta, Tony Alva and Steve Caballero have inspired different styles, making Vans the most recognized skating footwear for every Off the Wall rebel.

  • - Range: Authentic

Style number 2482701158

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Vans Authentic BLACK WHITE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2482701158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple These shoes are so simple and easy to wear with anything ~ literally anything, a dress or work trousers; you'd still look good even wearing these pair of beauties! comfortable to wear, you just cant go wrong with them!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and stylish! Love the style of these trainers and the black and white goes with every outfit! Really comfy and great for the rainy weather as they dont let in. Will be buying another pair in a different colour soon! Love!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and White Vans Bought this footwear for my 3 daughters,for Christmas presents. They were really pleased with the footwear, really comfortable.The sizes are accurate to size. Can wear them with a good range of clothing.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Delivery and perfect shoes I bought some some black and white vans for a birthday present, the delivery said 3-5 working days which was fine, I was shocked when the shoes came on the first working day ! Great customer service
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy shoes that look great! I ordered black vans to wear as smart/casual shoes. They look great with almost everything and are so comfy. Wish I’d got them sooner! Will definitely consider getting them in a different colour.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! Really happy with my purchase, my shoes were delivered on time, brilliant fit, so comfortable and they look great. I would definitely recommend them to others! A really good quality product
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! I bought my vans a little less than a month ago and I am in absolute love. That, plus the ease of the website and delivery service made me experience with Office a pleasure!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought these shoes last month. They look great and were exactly what I wanted. They can sometimes be a little uncomfortable on the heel, but I'm still wearing in to them.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VANS Bought these with my Christmas money and I couldn’t be happier. I had some vans years ago but forgot how comfy they were and the black ones go with absolutely anything
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable I broke an old pair I had and was devasted so orders a new pair. They arrived super quickly. They’re so comfy and you can really rely on Vans to deliver good quality.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from way too big I am always a women's UK size 3 and these were massive and kept slipping off my heels so am going to have to send them back, which is a shame because I love the shoe!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I brought these vans a few days ago and I'm already in love with them! I've worn them every time I go out and I've had no blisters or any marks! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them My favourite pair of shoes. Comfy and versatile. Annoyingly my last ones only lasted 5 months before falling apart though, so I’m hoping these ones do better.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad... I’ve worn these for a couple of days and they feel good and look good, no problem so far. Just need to see how long wearing they are hence 4 stars..
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday shoes Fantastic everyday shoes, bought to replace a pair i’ve worn out after almost daily use over 14 months so very pleased how long they have lasted.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as always! Bought for my Daughter to replace her well loved & very sad looking old Vans. Can't fault these Vans they are perfect for her.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes.. very comfy Bought a few weeks ago, me and my partner always loved these shoes. Re purchase over and over because of how comfy they are.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday shoes! These shoes are great quality and comfortable shoes for every day wear. I always size a half size down in these style vans.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arrived early, fit well, looks nice I like Vans and I'm satisfied with this product and also, I trust the quality of Office, so, the shoes should last long
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab shoe Used office site before excellent Shoes true to size and colour Good quality Bought several pairs over the years
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These are the third pair of black vans I've bought as they are the most comfortable shoes I own. Very classic look.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang tidy kicks! Unreal sneeks, fit for every occasion and outfit. Whether you're going out or out out, these vans are box office!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! I love these Vans pumps. They are so comfortable and they go with so many different things. Would recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with them Good fit for the size, comfy, look like the picture, arrived earlier than expected good customer service
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the classic van Lovely quality and love the good old classic Vans. Will definitely be buying the new style trainer vans
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice everyday shoes I brought the shoes a few days ago and it’s the most comforting shoes for me for my long hours at work
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoe Exactly what I expected, hardwearing and comfy but gave me a blister on one foot due to them being new
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy. Put them on as soon as I got them, sooo comfy. Staff in the Watford branch were very friendly also.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourites of all time These are the best - they're a permanent feature in my life and are sublime. Don't change a thing!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Nice classic trainers,they were on offer and i got them at a good price for good quality trainers.
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2482701158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT