View Bag

Converse

All Star Hi Leather

White Mono

£64.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Hi-Top Trainers By Converse

  • - All white leather upper
  • - Classic white mono rubber toe cap and outsole
  • - White coloured metal eyelets
  • - All Star branding on midsole and side
  • - Lace up fastening
  • - Half sizes available in this style

 

About Converse

Converse, renowned for their hi-top canvas trainers have become true wardrobe staples. Transcending age, gender and time Converse continue to develop the iconic hi-top trainer with exclusive prints and designer collaborations keeping the original Converse DNA at its heart.

  • - Range: All Star Hi

Style number 2452110874

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Hi Lthr WHITE MONO is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2452110874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking trainer but doesn't fit right The trainers look really nice and they feel comfortable. However the heel cap area is too loose which causes the leather to slack. I can imagine this only getting worse over time as the leather loosens up.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks sick not entirely practical They look freaky fresh! So sick! They wipe clean easily although the thread doesn’t, neither do the laces. The tounge slides down to the side and doesn’t stay in place. But who cares they look awesome!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes I have ever bought! I recently bought these as I had saw them in the sale and previously loved them. When I received them I couldn’t have been happier, I absolutely love them! Great quality and came so quickly! Amazing
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I love these the leather is so soft and comfy but they are more durable than the canvas and easy to clean. I brought the cream ones with rose gold trim in leather too and they are beautiful.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stylish! I bought these a week ago and they’re all I wear! So comfy and stylish, much better than the normal converse. The leather is great as you can simply wipe any dirt away with a wet wipe.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse leather I brought these online for my girlfriend for Christmas and when I received them I was absolutely stunned at how nice they were. They are easy to clean and my girlfriend loves them too
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Brilliant,staple pair of shoes that everyone should own. They look great with all outfits and the leather pair are perfect for winter. Quick and smooth delivery from Office.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! Absolutely loved it, got it for my fiancé and he loved it too. I got it on sale which was even better, best part was in came the next day and i was pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally love them. Have had Converses in the past but this time decided on the white leather and i have to say they ‘hit the spot’ again. Purchased in the sale so even better. Happy Days!!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Left and right shoe are completely different Each shoe not only look different to the eye but also each one has a different fit (the left shoe being much tighter than the right). I’ll probably need to return them.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and great quality I bought this for my other half during the Christmas week and it was ready for collection a few days later. Very pleased with speed of delivery . The quality is great.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimal beauty These are like beautiful minimal ghost hi-tops! I have loads of pairs of canvas hi-tops but these these are very special. Love the white eyelets. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent thanks Excellent in everyway good service from start to finish delivery was good and quick would recomend.wouldnt hesitate in shopping with office again very happy.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I ordered these online last week in my normal size but they were too big, I went into the store and swapped them for a size smaller and now they’re perfect!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I bought these shoe for my daughters birthday and I am very pleased with them and your customer service is spot on will defo b ordering again many thanks
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking boot. My little girl loves it so much, she had a pair that last her a year as she grew out of them and they still look great.So she asked for another pair.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Brought a pair of these 3 years ago and loved them so much I brought another pair! Really pleased with them as before very comfy and fit true to size
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless classic Bought these in the January sales at almost half price and certainly keen to see if this model in different colours appear in the sale again.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I brought a pair for myself a few weeks ago and I loved them so I just brought another pair for a friends birthday. They are amazing.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse boots Already have these in black and because I knew they are really comfy to wear thought I would get them in white ready for the summer
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price! Bought these for my daughter. She loves them! They are a great fit and really good quality. I'm pleased as they are wipe clean!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I bought these last week for an upcoming trip as i wanted some comfy shoes. They fit perfectly and look great all in white!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love converse. I have my own collection of them, and these were one of my new additions for Christmas. They are amazing.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and prompt service for product I wanted Christmas present so not used yet but exactly what my daughter asked for and better value than expected with voucher code
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Love converse happy I bought these for the summer can wear with anything and really comfortable. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse white leather boots I bought these for my daughter who absolutely loves them. And with the 30% off we got a great bargin. Love office shoes
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brought these a week ago as a gift! Good quality product and as described! Only downside is they ripple when they bend
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favs to date! Lovely style, look awesome & because they are leather protect from the rain. Haven’t taken them off since I got them.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from rubbish i bought this about a week ago and im very unsatisfied with my purchase, i had a few differences with the picture
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain great fit ! Look great These are my second pair of white leather converse. Great for winter and summer too ! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2452110874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT