View Bag

Converse

All Star Low Leather

Black Mono Leather

£59.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Since Chuck Taylor give his signature in 1923 to the Allstar footwear model, an Icon was born. This originally designed basketball footwear style is timeless and iconic the world over. No shoe is more iconic than the Chuck Taylor All star. The Chuck Taylor All Star Mono Ox style comes in black leather.

  • - Half sizes available in this style

Style number 2452001208

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Low Leather BLACK MONO LEATHER is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 166.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2452001208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 132ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices After looking on different websites for converse trainers , Office was best price, the photos of the item was clearer. When ordering it was simple and straightforward forward. It didn't ask me unnecessary questions. The delivery was super super fast !!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed I have an old pair if these the logo is in grey which looks fab against the black in the picture it shows the grey logo but when arrived everything is in black so could be any pumps as the logo not visible beware of the same in picture this shows grey logo
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shoes My daughters like the style and comfort of these shoes so I've brought many pairs over the year's. The only flaw we've found is that after time the leather splits away from the bottom of the shoe. It's done this on all pairs and can't be repaired
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Recently bought the Converse All Star low leather black shoes for my daughter for school.. They arrived within 4-5 days, I was given plenty of notification on dispatch etc, right up to delivery.. Will definitely order online with Office again!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What's happened to the sidings? I have bought lots of converse in the past and have always been really pleased until recently. This pair and the previous have both been far longer than the previous pairs I've purchased that we're the same size! Still love the style though!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect school shoe Bought these for my daughter for secondary school... She is normally heavy on shoes and they last a few month. She went through year 8 and now has started year 9 with the same shoe.. No sign of wear Fantastic shoe and well worth the money
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Killed my feet I bought this and walked with it for around 2 hours and I had horrible blisters on the back of my 2 feet. So uncomfortable and DO NOT BUY. I had to take them off on my way back home they were that bad. Worst pair of shoes I have ever worn.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these. So comfortable right from the first wear. Also smart enough to get away with wearing them to work. There’s a lovely retro look to them and I think they’ll go with everything. Even nicer than the photos - delighted with them.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I bought these for my daughter for school shoes. She's happy that were available all black so she will be allowed to wear and still be trendy. Although we had to up a size or 2 for a comfort fit!! delivered fast....highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, smart and just what I wanted! Bought these to add to my collection of canvas converse. These are great. I have wide feet but these are comfortable and feel spacious. Smart black leather means you can dress them up or down! A great price with student discount too!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. I bought these for my daughter for school. This is the second pair she's had and they are the best school shoes ever. Very hard wearing and very comfortable. Knock's spots off all the other school shoes she's had .
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Bought these shoes for my daughter to wear to school. Ordered them on Saturday and they arrived promptly Tuesday morning. My daughter is very happy with them and I am very happy with the quality of the leather.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes My daughter has been wearing these as school shoes for the past year. They are good quality, look really cool and have doubled up as PE shoes on occasion so a definit winner. We’ve just bought another pair.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great value Comfortable and durable shoes. This is my second purchase of the same style - both pairs have been bought as school shoes for my daughter. She loves them and I love that they are sensible yet stylish!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh The product I received was faulty, the leather was coming away from the plastic toe of the shoe. However the customer service was excellent and they held back a pair of the same shoe which were perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoes but remember to break them in! I had to buy a new pair because my old pair got a bit destroyed, the new ones are great but I forgot about having to break them in so my ankles are currently cut up as happens with all new converse.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes and service Ordered these shoes on line after being wonderfully served and advised in our local Office branch. They didn't have size and we needed them in a hurry. The service in shop and on line was exemplary.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very comfy The shoes are great quality and look amazing but they are not very comfortable. I wore them when walking round London and they made my feet hurt a lot more than other shoes as they are very narrow
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought some converse for work they are so comfy and look great. Ordering process was simple and delivery was fast. Happy with the delivery service and attitude as well. Very pleased with office!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Ordered the shoes on sat evening and they were ready for collection Tuesday - great service from the staff in Cribbs Causeway would definitely get shoes and trainers from there again thank you
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Last for 2 months I bought them for my daughter .after 2 months of wearing them to school top of shoes stil very good ,but the sole of the shoes with massive hole .not happy at all and not recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school Bought these for my daughter who started high school... she loves them! They are great quality and look really smart.. my daughter said they are really comfortable and they look great on her.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good typical converse Good quality and look very smart good quality leather although they fit well the backs of the shoes on the heel dig in more than material converse and therefore have rubbed my heels a little
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Daughter Loves these shoes I bought these for my grand daughter who was thrilled with them. Unfortunately they are too big so we are off to the local Office shop to see if they have a size that fits. Fingers crossed.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present These converse where a gift for my daughters birthday and she is delighted with them. She said they are so comfortable. In fact I've just ordered another pair for my granddaughter.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad Quite comfortable, average quality, rubbery... makes a funny noise when you walk. If you wear them all day long, your feet will hurt at the end of the day due to plain sole.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School shoes My daughter loves these trainers for school could not get them this year due to being very popular, but came across office and no problem getting these trainers thank you
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shoes I bought these anout 2 weeks ago, and i love them they are the most comfiest shoes and they dont give me blisters at all, not even when i started wearing them
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse for school! I love them! They are so much more practical and comfy than normal school shoes and would also look great wearing out of school ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - five stars!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it i was very happy with process plus they offer student discount so the price didn't broke my neck to much . I'm really pleased with before of my purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2452001208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT