View Bag

Adidas

Superstar 1

White Silver Met Core Black

was £74.99
NOW £50.00
06-01-2016
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
CHECK AVAILABLE SIZES IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

*We will only show you the nearest stores who have this product available in your selected size

There are no search results for searched location

Superstar 1 by adidas

Classic 70's court shoe with textured white upper, signature shell toe, silver three stripe branding, white herringbone pattern outsole.

  • - White silver met core black colourway

Style number 2114612602

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Adidas Superstar 1 WHITE SILVER MET CORE BLACK is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2114612602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shinier than the picture! Very nice shoe and a real size 4 (I.e. They fit!). Definitely shinier than the picture though..I am not averse to this but they are definitely silver and quite striking...on the picture they look more grey. They are a bit 'spanglier' than I expected. I'll keep them though
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Searched hi and low for good price for superstar trainers for my nieces b day. i ordered, they shipped and were delivered within days. Much earlier than expected. Trainers are perfect, good quality, and fantastic price! I have no negatives. Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! Bought these a week ago after all the fashion bloggers wearing white pumps , my feet don't like the slip on type , as I buy Addidas regularly for the gym I searched online and found these , perfect comfortable and on trend !
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I bought these shoes about 3 weeks ago, and wow! I have never ever wore such comfortable shoes and I love them! They look so good and then look amazing! Can be worn with jeans for a casual day or with a dress at night.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Summery! These on trend trainers look great with all my summer outfits. They even sparkle in the sunshine... I love them! I didn't really need another pair of trainers but how could I not buy them at that price!! I'm so glad I did.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great! And lovely fit Brought these for my 11 year old daughter, she loves them! As do I. Look great with everything and true to size. Arrived next day (even though delivery was free!) well done Office, great Customer Service as always!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I ordered the trainers on a Thursday evening using standard delivery and they arrived on Saturday afternoon. Amazing delivery and the shoes are really comfortable. Also super versetaile with different outfits.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super met core Blake Adidas I really thought I would love these hen they came through the post, but I didn't, the went what I expected, so I will be returning them. Nothing wrong with them except I didn't Ike them when I tried them on
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoes I bought them a few months ago and I'm in love. They are beautiful and go with every out. Not to mention the comfort, I can wear them all day and still feel as bouncy at night as I did in the morning x
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy! I've only recently started working and I thought I'd treat myself to a new pair of shoes. These were a great choice as they're very comfortable, they look great and go with pretty much anything!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute amazing! I bought these last week but been thinking about getting them for a few weeks! I love them! They look so cool with all my clothes especially with my denim! Everyone comments On how nice they are!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this online and it was available for collection 2 days after which was amazing! They are beautiful and the white and silver look incredible together. Not too blinding. RECOMMENDED!!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've been looking for a pair of silver adidas superstars everywhere but it's been sold out in my size. When I looked on the Office website I was so happy to find they had it in my size
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Bought these as a treat for my daughter who is doing her GCSEs. She loves superstars and loved the silver stripes. They are versatile trainers that can be worn with anything
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I've had the plain white superstars so decided to opt for these for my next holiday. They are comfortable, a perfect fit and go with anything. Can't wait to wear them.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cool Just bought these superstar silver trim Stan Smiths and they were perfect for my sister for her birthday. They are so comfortable and stylish - perfect for any outfit!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pair The shoes are a fashionable piece for the wardrobe. I have just started wearing them and hope it will be just as comfortable as my other pair of Adidas superstar.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sale!!! Bought some adidas trainers and they were in the sale, fit perfectly and can't wait to wear them in the summer!! website was easy to use and great communication
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addidas Superstar Love them! Classic look with modern vision as I have the side lines silver instead of black colour:) Very happy of the purchase, arrived in shop within 2 days
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and look great Brought for daughters bday she's tried them on but not allowed to wear until her bday so i Can't really make a full review daughter is very happy so far :-)
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and fast arrival! I bought these a few weeks ago as they were finally on sale and they arrived really fast! Comfortable shoes that go with almost any outfit!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Superstars I am so happy with these. They look good on the pictures but even better on. They look so smart and match most outfits and are super comfy.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I love these trainers. I am normally skeptical about buy white shoes because the fear of my size 7 feet looking huge but these are cute!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought this at the weekend speedy delivery considering it was bank holiday and I received it on Tuesday! Great quality very pleased
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I had wanted a trainer which was good to wear for day to day things and these trainers match all my outfits and are a perfect size.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product These are my second pair of superstars as they're very comfortable, look good and are good quality. A little overpriced though.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new trainers Bought these to go out in. They're lovely and bright and look a bit different. Comfy for dancing in. Paid for next day delivery.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trainers I brought theses silver Superstars online and received it within three days instore. They fitted comfortably and looked lovely.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic trainers Bought these classic trainers as I absolutely love them. Been buying them for years now. So comfortable and trendy look.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit Even though I have thin ankles and size 6 they didn't look big on, they fit perfectly as well. Really happy with them
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2114612602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT