View Bag

Adidas

Superstar 1

White Black Foundation

£74.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
CHECK AVAILABLE SIZES IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

*We will only show you the nearest stores who have this product available in your selected size

There are no search results for searched location

Superstar by adidas

First released in 1969, the retro adidas Superstar 1 was the first low top basketball shoe ever made. With a leather upper, this classic court shoe also features the signature shell rubber toe box, three stripe side branding and rubber cupsole.

 

Style number 2114612210

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Adidas Superstar 1 WHITE BLACK FOUNDATION is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 165.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2114612210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Its what i wanted thanks fir the shoes . Could never get it in india if i would they goona be fake. Thanks to your site that it can deliver the shoes to india . Once again thanks a lot . Enjoyed the purchase and well worth it .
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp, clean and comfy I've been on the hunt for a long time for a pair of shoes like these and they fit the bill perfectly. They are stylish and very comfortable, and the fit is bob on. Would definitely recommend this shoe to others. Cheers a lot.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic I used to own a pair of these before. They look good with every outfit and give great support. For my work I have to stand on my feet for 8 hours a day and with these trainers I feel I have enough support to do this!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect trainer Bought these about a month ago and very glad I did. I'm normally a 7 in trainers but wasn't sure what size I would be. These trainers fit perfectly, true to size, and super comfy. And they look brilliant. Very happy
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic trainers! I ordered these on the Thursday and received them on the Saturday. Quick, easy and fast delivery.. Was very impressed. The quality of these trainers are superb and very much comfortable to wear. Thank you Office :-)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shoes I bought these just a few days ago, and they camr the next day. This whole process was a lot quicker than i had expected, and I love the shoes i recieved; they we were sent in perfect conditions and on time.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstars Original I bought this product about a week ago and I can say that it was one of the best choices I made! My shoes came in less than a week of ordering and my shoes are in perfect condition, thank you office!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love theses trainers I saw theses in store and liked the look of them so I ordered online and when they arrived I couldn't take them off they are so comfy. Thanks office for your fast delivery definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant ! I'm very impressed with office never ordered online with you before it was quick and easy conformation came straight away and goods delivered next day great service! Well done to you company!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sad I bought these shoes.. no doubts it is very comfortable....but i have found one manufacture fault...my size is EU 42 ...u send me EU42 ..but shoes is small... i want to return in any cost...
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I ordered these online for my son and they were delivered on time for Xmas. He suggested a larger size as adidas can come up small. The price was better than JD and no queues. Happy days!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely trainers One of the shoes were a little grubby on the tongue corner, maybe it was used for shop shelf? I get swollen feet and they don't work with that but other than that I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy! As well as being bang on trend, these Superstars are so comfortable to wear! One thing to bear in mind is that they do come up ever so slightly roomy, so size down if you're between sizes.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best present I bought these for my boyfriend after already having a pair of my own superstars and we both love them! Mine have lasted ages and are super comfy and by far my favourite pair of trainers!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed You thought slippers were comfy, well here is the next best thing. My addidas superstars are just as comfy. Love them from first try on . They are a perfect buy. Highly recommended .
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pengerz Purchased these after debating about whether to get them for ages, but I'm so glad I did! They really look great with all my clothes I couldn't be happier! S o much love. Stay reem
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought these for my husband for Christmas but gave him them now as his others trainers are ruined. He absolutely loves them. Just what he wanted. Even better got 20% off them.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought my new trainers a few weeks a go and found that the service was terrific, ordering them was easy and the service was great, they only took a few days to be sent to me.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Ordered these from office because I needed a 5.5 and office is one of the few places that offer half sizes the shoes r soooo comfy and they look good with almost everything
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery Well it got delivered faster than I expected, I think it was about 3 working days or so and its perfect. This is one of the cheapest prices you can get for it online
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort I bought my adidas trainers a couple weeks ago and was thrilled to find the sole and padding to be very comfy, it was a perfect fit for my feet and I love the style.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic trainers I've been eyeing this up for 6 months for my self but decided to get them for my husband for christmas because they are so lovely.i hope he's got a pair for me :)
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought these superstars online. So easy to do and quick delivery. Service is always impeccable from Office both online and in store. The trainers are fab too!!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a present Bought these as a present for my boyfriend, he's really happy with them. They're comfortable, true to size and look just as they were advitised. Good purchase.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy I love these shoes they are great. They are really comfortable and I did not need to wear them in like you have to with some shoes. Just brilliant in my book.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden performance Fantastic price, brilliant service, delivered in a flash, easy friendly website. Overall, you have yourselves one happy customer. Will be using again. :)
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product They are very comfy and the delivery was not only free but extremely fast! They look great and have the iconic three stripes which make them look great.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I bought this on Saturday, didn't get a receipt for my purchase, then when the shoes turned up the box was batter and the shoes were dirty! Poor quality
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Shipments was easy and fast, no problems at all. Will purchase more items in the future.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking trainers I bought these for my 11 year old granddaughter for Christmas She found them online and all her friends have them apparently They look great xx
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2114612210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT