View Bag

Adidas

Superstar 360 Inf 3-9

Core Black

£34.99
29-06-2015
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Superstar 360 Inf 3-9 by adidas

  • - Flexible neoprene upper
  • - Easy on and off
  • - Classic rubber shell toe 
  • - OrthoLite® antimicrobial moisture-wicking sockliner 
  • - Elastane lining Rubber cupsole
  • - Range: Superstar

Style number 2153404246

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items and when you spend over £60 on sale. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Adidas Superstar 360 Inf 3-9 CORE BLACK is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2153404246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stylish! So glad I bought these! They are the best trainers my little one has had! He's an infant size 7 and they are so soft for his little feet I wished I'd noticed them sooner! Just about to order the blue pair now
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shoes This the 2nd time I've purchased these shoes for my ever growing toddler. They are honestly my favourite shoes ever. So comfortable and easy to get on and off. And they go with just about everything.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy, light and cool Super comfy, these are the third pair I bought for my little one. Never find one like this. Super light and easy to wear. Little one know how to wear them when he was about month
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! Bought these shoes for my godson, they are really comfy, really soft probably the best option for 3 years old boy! Very happy with the quality, amazing design too!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought these for my little boy, there amazing. They came really quick an delivery was sooner than what it said :) over all very happy with this product
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ***Cute & Stunning *** Bought for 2 yr old , these are just the nicest ever this is his 2nd pair , added bonus no laces or Velcro just slip on !!! Defo recommend !!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look so beautiful. I bought these recently they look so beautiful and comfortable.They feel so soft my son can spend all day in them.Easy to slip on and clean.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought these trainers for my son and they look amazing. He said they’re the most comfy he’s had. They’re easy to put on and take off.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought these for my 21 month old son and absolutely love them. They are so soft and comfy he even loves them. Glad I purchased these
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for toddlers Really nice trainers, good quality and easy to put on. Soft material and light. I feel jealous they don’t do them in adult sizes.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these I bought these for my son so light on his feet and flexible too. Would recommend thinking of buying other sizes so he has them..
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lou I bought addidas baby slip on trainers! They are fab quality, look neat and smart and easy to get on and off little ones feet!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! Really Comfy! I bought these for my nephew and they are really comfortable! And they are true to size as well! Perfect pair of shoes!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! I bought these for my 2 year old son and they are so adorable! They look super comfy too and are really easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought them for my 21 month old son they are soft velvet and easy to slip on his foot. Best choice so far love them.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bought these for my 2 year old girl....she just loves them & they look so cute on her. Very comfortable insole
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shoes So comfy & such good quality, would definitely by this style again. They look like they would last too
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and service Couldn't believe with it being christmas week had this item so quickly so happy with product .
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfortable bought these a few weeks ago and i love them! they are super c super comfortable bought these a few weeks ago and i love them! they are super comfortable!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brought these a week ago and are amazing and I’m happy with how quick the delivery was :)
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable. My little one loves them trainers;he wears them at all the time. Really comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Are so beautiful and my kids love them.all parents can buy this item are verry nice
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great on!! Looks great on my little one and is very comfortable, definitely worth the price!!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Great shoes for my 2 year old no laces and good material for winter and a good fit
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these superstars They realy comfortable and look sooo cool .my little one doesn take em off.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Excellent trainers for 1 year, easy to put on, very comfy, he loves them
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Got my son theses for the summer so light,comfortable and breathable
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shoes My little one is happy to have them. Very comfy and easy to put on.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really trendy! Bought this for a present for my nephew. It looks really comfy!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Bought as xmas present for brothers good price had them before
Date published: 2017-12-03
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2153404246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT