View Bag

adidas

Gazelle Trainers

Vapour Pink Linen Cream White

£69.99
22-02-2017
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Gazelle by adidas

Tracing back to the 60's when the Gazelle sneaker made its first appearance, it's been a huge part of popular culture ever since. Featuring suede uppers its mostly recognised for, rippled rubber outsole and signature branding to the side, this iteration comes in a light pink colourway with cream and white accents throughout.

  • - Suede upper
  • - Rubber sole
  • - Vapour Pink linen Cream White colourway
  • - Range: Gazelle

Style number 2101776454

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
adidas Gazelle Trainers VAPOUR PINK LINEN CREAM WHITE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2101776454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant surprise I bought them for a Xmas present for my wife and when I opened the box I was absolutely delighted with the cream and pink. I thought they were white and pink but they are really nice and I know she will be thrilled with them. Thanks a million
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Summer Shoes Bought these trainers in January but had to return them because it was too early to wear them as the colour is very summery and the weather was very cold. They are very comfortable, good quality and very supportive. I would recommend them.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Really happy with the trainers, just a little disappointed that when they were delivered to store, they were missed when checking parcels in, so I had to wait much longer for them than I should have. Other than that, happy with it all.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous! Really happy with these. Bought for my daughter and the price was soooo much cheaper than elsewhere saved ourselves around £20! Great quality and the gold tips on the laces make them look good. Alternative pink laces if required....
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in all areas! I brought these shoes about 3 weeks ago and I'm so glad I did! The website was exceptionally easily to navigate, with plenty of sizes and colours available. Plus, my shoes arrived quicker than expected, which was an added bonus!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable and comfortable, what more could you want?! I seen these shoes a long while ago and have considered buying them since the moment I seen them, finally bought these a few weeks ago and I am so happy I did! They’re my favourite trainers I’ve owned to date.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! These are by far the comfiest trainers I’ve ever worn, wish I had bought them so much sooner! They have great arch support, fit like a glove and are incredibly warm. I will definitely be buying another pair!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 stars for the 3 stripes! delighted with new kicks First time buying off the site. Purchase experience from browsing through to checkout was great. Purchase was straight forward and surprised at how quick delivery was oversea's. Shoes were perfect!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colours! I ordered these having seen them online and they were even nicer than I expected. The pink is such a lovely shade which looks great with the cream contrast, nicer than white for a change.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tongue too long Gorgeous colour! The fit was comfortable but I had to take them back though because the tongue was so long it dug into my ankles and I didn’t want to risk them causing injury.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoe! I'm never a trainer wearer, however I saw these, fell in love and had to purchase! They are perfect for casual summer days, and the colour brings a nice extra to the outfit!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great trainers, not so great price My girlfriend loved the trainers. Only problem is that when the trainers arrived they had a discount sticker in them for £13.99 less than I paid for them.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very happy with service that was provided by office but most of all they are very comfortable and look quite stylish with what ever I wear with them.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty and comfortable I bought these for the summer and I'm so happy with them. The colour is subtle yet can bring an entire outfit together. Arch support is great too
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour! I bought this item a few months ago and I am happy that I did as they are the perfect spring/summer trainer I can wear when the weather is good!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect & fast delivery! My local Office shop didn’t have my size but they arrived free of charge the very next day! Absolutely delighted with the way they look and fit!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely trainers Happy with the trainers however the box had taken a bit of a battering! for Christmas present so hopefully the box isn’t given to much thought!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as Pictured! Super comfortable, look even better in person which is always a bonus! Came the very next day after ordering too! Very Happy Customer!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wOW, pink Gazelle I always wanted these trainers and when rhey arrived the colour was just as id imagined, from your pictures. Thanks...They rule
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous office exclusive pink gazelles bought it online because they were sold out in my size in store and exclusive to office. love them so much - such a beaut colour
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour I bought these trainers in pink and I love the colour! The size is a bit small, like with all Adidas I need to go half-size up.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Bought these and LOVED them! Cute baby pink suede with a lovely creamy/pink stripe, gold topped laces... more than impressed!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Just bought my latest pair of Adidas, love ❤️ Gazelles and this colour is so perfect, go with everything, so happy with them.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I brought these a week ago after wanting a pair for months and I’m so glad I did! There super comfy and I love the colour
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great footwear! Purchased these for my daughter to wear to college. She loves the trainers. Very comfortable and go with everything.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Delighted with these Gazelles, great colour. Arrived very quickly after ordering them online. No issues whatsoever.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm In Love With the Shape (& Colour) Of You I can't take my eyes off you.....my new pretty, pink Addidas Gazelles. My favourite treat to myself in ages!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought these trainers as they are my favourite colour and also because they are my favourite brand .
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous! Absolutely beautiful shoes. I have wide feet and so found them far more comfy than converse!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! Love these shoes - go with everything and are super comfy! Delivery was free and very fast
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2101776454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT