View Bag

Vans

Sk8 Hi

Black White Canvas

£64.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Sk8 Hi by Vans

The legendary SK8 Hi from Vans is an all time classic, the retro skate shoe features an upper constructed from canvas, suede and leather layered in perfect proportions. Finished with Off The Wall branding, waffle sole and white foxing.

  • - Canvas upper
  • - Rubber sole
  • - Black white colourway

Style number 2421603420

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Vans Sk8 Hi BLACK WHITE CANVAS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2421603420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 226ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Shoes! I bought these shoes about two weeks ago and am beyond happy that i did! they fit my perfectly, are very comfortable and go with any outfit i want to wear. Because of these factors i am able to wear them everyday!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I've always wanted a pair of the Cans Sk8 highs. I'm so glad I bought it from office because the dispatch and shipping was so fast.I love that I didn't have to wait too long for my order. Will definitely be back.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item & delivery bought hi top old skool vans a few weeks back and have barley took them off since haha. lovely shoes and came very quickly in perfect condition. will definitely order from office again
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can pair these with anything! these look great with everything, fitting is on the larger side but because they're high tops they can be paired with chunkier socks. Super comfy and really flattering!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! The shoes are comfy and pretty much go with everything! Only bad thing about them is the laces go black pretty much after the first wear because of the black suede.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainer, small sizes Lovely looking footwear, unfortunately the sizes come up small, I'm a 7 in absolutely everything even in my other two pairs of vans, yet these did not fit me :(
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable vans Vans were bought as a Christmas present for my son but I also have a pair and they literally go with all clothing and are the most comfortable trainers ever.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, excellent price. Bought these for my son to replace a pair destroyed by skateboarding! A good item and the best price that I could find for them (including delivery).
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic pair of Vans that should be one of your must-haves! I'm usually a size 4 but had to get size 5 with the Vans hi-Sk8s, so try a pair on first before deciding to buy online. Overall an excellent product!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Purchased as a gift for my daughter, absolutely loved them, Perfect Fit, no Blisters and a little bit wider than another well known brand.......
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality I bought these vans and when they arrived, it was exactly how they looked online. The quality of the shoes were great and I have no complaints.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vans I brought these a couple of weeks ago and they fit so well, office staff where so helpful and helped me online when I could get them in store.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Ordered a pair of trainers on Wednesday evening and they were delivered at half 7 the next morning, delivery was amazing and I love the shoes
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking Vans! Just bought these for number 1 son who is thrilled with them. They look smart & seem good quality. He thinks they are very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Brilliant quiality again from vans! Was looking for something a little more wintery as the weather has changed and these are perfect!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buff! These trainers are so nice but hard to get on and the white laces get dirty from the suede other than that there's perfect!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great fit and style, don't think they come too high on your ankle which is what i wanted. Great fit and great shoe
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Am very happy with my purchase I love the fit and colour plus there are comfortable to wearaise on a daily basis
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will bring a great smile on Christmas morning Bought these during Black Friday Sales for my sister for Christmas. Reduced to £35 I think. She's gonna love them
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The delivery process was quick. The Vans fit perfectly and feel good on my feet. Would definately recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big I brought a size 6 and it's sooo big need a half but they don't do it on this website only Vans directly!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the shoes so comfortable to be in loving them and really easy to keep clean/ to clean o love them
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought these about a month ago and love them. They are comfortable and look good with lots of outfits.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick delivery and happy with purchase Ive purchased my Vans recently and im glad that ive bought them. They look great on and comfortable .
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wonderful Perfect fit, beautiful shoe and very comfortable. Excellent price and look amazing with everything
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I brought them on Friday and I’m so happy with them and office had sale going when I brought them
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! I got these to walk around in for my trip and their are so so comfortable. Highly recommend them
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas present Got them for my partner for Christmas Got her to try them on in store to see if they fit :)
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In trend! Bought this as a Christmas present for my teenage daughter, she will be thrilled, so on trend!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and features I bought these last week, they simply came through within a couple of days. I love the shoe
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2421603420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT