View Bag

Office

Hallie Cross Strap Espadrilles

Silver Leather

£49.00
04-06-2015
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Sandals by OFFICE

Cross strap espadrille sandal in silver metallic leather with small midi wedge heel.

  • - Leather upper 
  • - Leather lining 
  • - Synthetic sole 

 

 About OFFICE Collection

Based in London, our design and buying teams work together to bring you the latest directional fashion footwear to ensure you always put the best foot forward. Taking inspiration from catwalks, travel, music and everything in between to provide you with a fresh look season after season.

  • - Please Note: Made in Spain

Style number 1858590035

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Office Hallie Cross Strap Espadrille SILVER LEATHER is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1858590035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing all wrong I am 41, 7 is most brands, 8 in some but never 9. The size 8 from office is too small and the 9 too huge. I won’t even look at office shoes in future and it is a shame, I used to love their unique styles years ago but the quality has gone so downhill. shame.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well pleased ! I bought the gold leather last year and have had lot of wear out of them. Bought white today but have decided to return them and get silver instead and order the rose gold as well. They are so comfortable and I've had lots of compliments too.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Sandal So pleased with these Espadrilles! They are very soft leather, really comfortable and extremely stylish. I have had loads of compliments about them. Can't wait for next year to see what colours you will be bringing them out in.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable but sole comes away Only got a few weeks wear from these before sole came away. Got these replaced eventually and after seeing other reviews now see it is a general fault with these shoes. Other than that comfortable and received complements.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable I really liked these got them in gold and really comfortable and thought about getting them in silver, but I had the same problem as other people, the sole has come away. This is a great shame as I loved them.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dressy but casual This is the second pair I have bought, love them, only given 4 stars because the last pair came away from the sole, but needed a bit of glue, bought the silver ones, very comfy for the summer months.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so comfy sandals! Perfect & comfortable sandals. I am a size 38 and I had to change to size 37 but they are an excellent fit & I am thrilled with them. I may have to get an extra pair in a different colour as well!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shoes I bought 2 pairs of these shoes last year in other colours. Love them. They have lasted so well and I bought another pair in silver this year. They are very comfy and ideal in the warm weather.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely sandal I have mobilty issues so bought these to go on holiday they were so comfy i didnt wear anything but these the wedge is a nice height & they are cushioned inside i would highly recommend these
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Shoes! I bought these sandals last year too and loved them so much, I bought them this year too! Really comfortable and stylish - can dress up or go casual. Also thinking of buying them in white
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bough these last year in silver, this year in rise gold and now another pair in silver. I love them so comfortable in this hot weather. Best sandals I have ever bough amazing support.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo comfy I bought these shoes in gold last year and was hoping I would be able to get them in silver and now I have !They go with everything ......a little silver bag and I am ready to go.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Sandals I bought these last year along with a couple of other colours as love the look and so comfy. Just note that the silver does rub away so only really look nice for one summers wear
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So sad These are really comfortable, unfortunately after only wearing them a few times the soles started coming away on both shoes in the same place. Took them back for a refund.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shoes I picked up these shoes today when I got them home they were coming unstiched by elastic so will be going back to store shame really as they are just what I'm looking for
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style, excellent to colour match accessories very quick delivery, tried gold ones on Metrocentre lovely and comfortable, but I wanted silver so was advised Newcastle had stock or online. Very pleased with the shoes.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft leathr Saw these in the Office shop but didn't have time to buy at the time. Glad I went online and bought them. Very snug and comfortable and ready for my upcoming cruise!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I bought these in a different colour last year - when I saw them selling them again I snapped them up! Comfortable and these ones look particularly good with jeans.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I loved these sandals so much Iv now got 3 pairs. The most comfortable sandal Iv ever had can walk for ages in them. Would definately recommend them.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo comfortable. I bought them to take on holiday and from the first wearing they fit like a glove. Absolutely love them and will buy in other colours if possible
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab looking I purchased them last week I have been wearing them in for a few days they are so soft and comfortable .so glad I was recommended Office shoes
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these recently as I needed a new pair of sandals. They are so comfortable and because of the colour go with everything, a great buy.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking I saw another lady wearing these on the train and asked where she got them! Ordered some and can’t wait for summer to start wearing them!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and eye catching Bought to wear with a long dress to a wedding in Spain. They look really good together, easy to 'dress up' or down according to outfit.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sandals This is my third pair of the same ones. Amazing sandals, so comfortable, practical and stylish. Can be worn with anything. Love them.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dress up/dress diqn I haven’t worn these for any length of time but love the style and they seem comfortable and think I’ll get a lot of wear from them
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort These sandals are really stylish and will go with any outfit. No need to take three pairs of sandals anymore. Absolutely great.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost great! Order came very quickly. Unfortunately both sandals had scuffs on the silver on the heels so have returned them for replacements.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Lovely sandals. Leather upper beautifully soft. Foot bed really comfy and beautifully stylish. Might have another colour
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft leather, true to size, very comfy Lovely and stylish. Combines espadrilles casualness with a shimmery upper. Ver soft. Doesn't rub at all. True to size.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1858590035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT