View Bag

Office

Kooper Suede Casual Knee Boots

Black Suede

was £115.00
NOW £42.00
20-12-2017
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Knee Boots by OFFICE

Keep it casual with these suede knee boots with side zip and small block heel.

  • - Upper Material: Suede
  • - Lining: Synthetic
  • - Sole: Synthetic
  • - Fastening: Zip

Style number 2974700079

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Office Kooper- Suede Casual Knee Boot BLACK SUEDE is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2974700079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality boots Been searching for a while for long black boots and finally found the perfect length and fit. Really lovely soft suede and very comfortable. Purchased in sale so really great price too!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfy! I bought these for everyday wear and have already had so many compliments on them. They look great - very smart and are also incredibly comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely boots. I’m very disappointed that when my boots have arrived they have glue marks on them and a scuff on the front. I’m now going to have to return. Such a shame was a perfect fit.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Knee high boots I brought these a few days ago was very happy when I first worn them. On my second wear the boots started dropping down and bugling around the ankle very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great...for slim legs! A gorgeous pair of suede boots but if you have slightly chunkier calfs then they're unlikely to zip all the way up. Unfortunately I had to return them.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Arrived on time true to size so comfy danced all night & walked home after felt like slippers, amazing for a first time wear would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great style boots, poor quality Loved these boots so was extremely disappointed to find handprints (I think it was glue) all over the front of one of the boots. Had to return.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Originally bought these boots at the beginning of the year, but have worn them so much, I had to buy another pair! Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I’ve been searching for a pair of black suede over-the-knee boots with a particular toe shaped front since...2009. I found them woohoo
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool boots! Really comfortable too! I love my new boots. They look so cool and they're really comfortable too! I was also impressed by the speediness of the delivery.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the knee boots Very nice boots, good quality at a good price and very comfortable. Also bought them in grey. I recommend these boots.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable Just bought this pair and have worn them every day: good quality, very comfortable, and a staple in my wardrobe
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Fancied a pair of over knee boots for a while the price was brilliant, delivery super Thank you
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks great. I love the way it feels on my feet, great quality very comfortable and very good price on sale
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Lovely boots but the leg could do with being a little wider. Sent back.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strong boots My second pair of over the knee boots and they are so cosy I love them.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy everyday boots Great everyday boots. They are very comfortable and look great on
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long boots Very comfortable and good quality - looks same as in the picture
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish ! So thrilled with the boots. Exactly as I imagined they would be.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous boots Lovely and good quality. Got them in the sale which was great.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots This pair of boots fits perfectly, looks good and is so warm
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casual knee black suede bootsVery pleased with these boots Very comfortable & stylish arrived quickly too super quality
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and comfortable Ordered online, boots where a Lovely fit, warm and comfy
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Casual over the knee boot Beautiful boot however calf not adjustable to thick legs
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boots Fitted really well to my girlfriend. She loves them!
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2974700079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT