View Bag

Office

Kube Over The Knee Boots

Black Leather

was £128.00
NOW £64.00
23-09-2016
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
CHECK AVAILABLE SIZES IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

*We will only show you the nearest stores who have this product available in your selected size

There are no search results for searched location

Over the Knee Boots by OFFICE

Leather over the knee boots with slouch detail, a winter staple.

  • - Leather upper
  • - Leather sock & lining
  • - Synthetic sole

Style number 2642100078

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Office Kube Slouch Over The Knee Boots BLACK LEATHER is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2642100078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots! I bought them on sale and think they're very good quality.ade out of very soft leather. Also fit perfectly, but I imagine that for someone with thin calves they could look a bit slouchy. Definitely worth it!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I received my boots yesterday hoping that I had made the right decision as I am only 5ft 1 inch and thought that they might be too long... But I am delighted really good quality leather fit perfectly..
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality overall These are lovely boots. Great quality. Sadly they don't go all the way up over my knee as in have quite muscular calves and struggle to pull the boot right up but looks lovely all the same
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the photos! I just got these today and I can't wait to wear them, the leather is soft and they fit so nice around my legs. These are a definite winter buy.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't get them on Gorgeous leather but just wouldn't go over my heel. I am a size 7.5/8 and bought a size 8. I returned them sadly as they looked great quality.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wardrobe must have Plenty of room in foot very comfortable.photo on web does not do them justice look great with leggings or dress well worth the money
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice These boots are wearing well. A classic over the knee boot. They go well with jeans. You need a thickish sock to wear with them.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so soft leather boots Beautiful leather long boots. You can feel the quality. Received mine yesterday and I'm excited to wear them. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture I brought these a month ago they are so comfortable they are stylish and look way more expensive than they actually are.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boots !! I bought these boots and they look great and they are cofortable!! I am always happy with my orders from Office .
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fit I brought these boots online as didn't have my Size in shop and couldn't be more happy delivery great,fit great,
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots! Love these really good quality and classic style! Look good over jeans or with tights and skirts/dresses
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart boots Nice leather feel and they look really smart. Would recommend if your looking for a smart pair
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Super soft leather and a great length! They look fab over my skinny trousers or over tights.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely leather boots Two pairs bought for my granddaughters they are very soft leather and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit nice soft leather The leather is so soft and on trend love my boots and keep my feet nice and warm
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet satisfied Plain, simple yet stylish! Great quality and comfortable! Certainly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Just the job, beautiful leather, comfortable fit, I consider I have a bargain.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely boots Very soft leather, comfortable to wear all day. Look good dressed up or down.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring on winter! Gorgeous slouch boots made with the softest leather and are a perfect fit.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Large and Bit on the large size for my slim legs. Wasn't what I was looking for
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lovely straight leg boot. Nicest I've found and very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd fit 5 a little big 4 couldn't get my leg in at all. Disappointed
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2642100078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT