View Bag

Timberland

6 Inch Buck Boots

Black Nubuck

£180.00
27-08-2014
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
    Find in store
    There are no results
    Add to wishlist
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Boots By Timberland

Timberland 6" inch Buck boots remain just as sturdy and dependable as ever, crafted in premium waterproof black nubuck leather with seam sealed construction to keep your feet dry, whatever the elements throw at you. Featuring a lace up front, padded collar and a rubber lug sole for traction and durability.

  • - Waterproof
  • - Premium nubuck leather upper
  • - Leather/fabric lining
  • - Leather sock
  • - Rubber lug sole

About Timberland

A classic American heritage brand that introduced injection moulding technology that fused uppers and soles together, creating truly waterproof boots and shoes. Famous for the iconic 6" boot, Timberland's styles transcend the seasons, whilst maintaining their industrial aesthetic and hardwearing technology.

 

Style number 4101300482

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Timberland 6 In Buck boots BLACK NUBUCK is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4101300482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 207ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I am so happy that I purchased these boots! They are a staple shoe that go with almost every outfit. Amazing addition to my wardrobe. Cannot believe I went all this time without them to be honest
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing to change I bought some timberland boots last week after so long looking for the best deal. No where could match the deal af office so I thought I better had do and it all went really well with who ever
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery and After sales were really helpful. I I want this product as a surprise and was worried if they didn't fit I would be unable to exchange return them, but all my concerns were answered. V
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy and comfy so happy with these timberland boots. fit perfectly and are comfy and warm. to be honest had previous pair and loved them so much wouldnt wear any other boots in the winter.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I bought this for my partner as a chritmas present 170 pound worth every penny will last you a very long time ! He still has an old pair but different colour great buy!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality, Fast Delivery. I purchased these as a Christmas present and they were delivered fairly quickly. Excellent quality. Only negative was the box was a bit damaged.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant boot and brilliant company Can't go wrong with Timberlands. Using Office was the best decision. So fast and brilliant communication. Well impressed. Good price too.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I bought this for my boyfriend. He found the shoes to be very comfortable and sturdy. The shoes are superb and also keep him warm.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing boots! Bought these first week of 2017. Very comfortable and durable shoes. Super fast delivery and simple transaction. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timberland I got these boots in the sale and I'm glad in did they fit perfectly and look great. Really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great quality shoes! Me and my boyfriend ended up getting each other black timberlands for Xmas from office, we both love them so much!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality boots Brought this a few weeks ago, and I've been wearing them most days since. Can't complain too much with it.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I brought this item last week online. The delivery was quick and I was kept informed the entire way.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool boots Bought these as a gift - he loves them. Superb quality, perfect fit. Timberland never let down.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of creps I bought these last week for my boyfriend for Christmas, I want them for myself! Sooo buff!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Been looking forward to have one of those and am glad I did eventually, I really love it.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal for timberlands happy for what I paid quite cheaper then majority of stores and the delivery was on time
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boots This was a gift for my best friend and it was his best birthday gift ever. Loved it
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design Spot on. Son loved it- was as seen online. Brilliant customer service at the store
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Bought myself as Xmas gift and would recommend as a fashionable reliable boot
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Should've bought these years ago, they look amazing with black levi's 522s!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Fab love the shoes worn them a few times didn't need to break them in
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bought over black friday weekend. Great service with quick delivery
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service Good, on time service and quick and easy when purchasing your items
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great service Great product, great service, size available and competitive price
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Very happy with this as it fits very nicely and looks really good
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Really happy with black timberlands, definitely the best color
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice present Good quality. Nice shade. My partner will really love them.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Great boots- very comfortable, true to size. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very happy with purchase looks great, exactly like pictures
Date published: 2016-12-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4101300482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT