View Bag

Adidas

Superstar

Black Mono

£49.99
08-06-2015
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Out of stock Free Delivery

Superstar by adidas

First released in 1969, the retro adidas Superstar was the first low top basketball shoe ever made. With a leather upper, this classic court shoe also features the signature shell rubber toe box, three stripe side branding and rubber cupsole.

  • - Black mono foundation colourway

Style number 1872200133

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Adidas Superstar Gs BLACK MONO is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1872200133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I ordered my black superstars on Monday and they were here by Thursday! Great offers, and will shop here more often.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it trainers Im a mature lady wanting a pair of trainers to wear as casual . it looks great without being "mutton dress as lamb"
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shoes Bought these shoes about a month ago and i am delighted with the quality and know they will last and also look fab!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these for my daughter as they are the only trainers they can wear for school thanks she's over the moon
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mono superstars I bought these for my daughter as school shoes as her last pair lasted all year. Great value and hard wearing
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Bought for daughter for school, look great, comfortable for walking to school in and seem robust/hardwearing
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great I bought these for my son who says they're really comfy. They look great and are a good solid well made shoe
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Bought a month ago and still good condition. Much better than the white ones I purchased at the same time.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice trainers Excellent delivery service. Nice trainers perfect size bought two pairs for my daughters both love them.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish These shoes are not only extremely comfortable and waterproof but they are very stylish. I love them!!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ordered on the thursday evening and they arrived on saturday, my daughter is very pleased with them.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with any outfit Bought these and so pleased they go with anything and everything plus comfort what more do you need
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school shoes My daughter was made up with these trainers, they are all black leather so can be worn for school!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online shopping with Office Cannot fault Shoe for their product but the carrier they used Parceforce where terrible
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Great website will be using them again in the near future.. Reasonable price tooo..
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! So glad I bought these shoes, quick delivery, perfect condition when they arrived!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features! Happy i brought it from office. it arrived on time and was the right fit.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas superstar good quality shoe, extremely good price, proud owner. True to size!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black all star trainers. Bought for my daughter for school. Arrived fast. Great service.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers Great trainers hard wearing but look great classic superstars
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas superstar Great pair of trainers spot on Really happy with the purchase
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality I bought these for school for my daughter she loves them
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was sweet Perfect ! Everything was sweet I love my new shoes !
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adidas super star I am so happy of the shoes oooooooooooooooooooooooh
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Service Ordered 2 pairs of shoes and arrived very quickly'
Date published: 2016-06-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1872200133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT