View Bag

Vans

Authentic

Black Mono

£46.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
  • Size guide

Authentic By Vans

Vans Authentic; Unchanged since its conception in 1966, this is the shoe that has stayed true to its roots. Now it has become a classic for any casual occasion. The Authentic is the first lace up skate shoe featuring the signature Vans waffle bottom construction, original vulcanized sole and canvas uppers in a black mono colourway.

  • - Canvas upper
  • - Canvas lining/sock
  • - Rubber waffle sole
  • - 'Off the Wall' logo at the back
  • - Half sizes available in this style

 

About Vans

Founded by Paul Van Doren in the 60's, the brand took off in the late 70's when skateboarding became a major pastime and Vans was established as the footwear for most skaters. Over the years, famous skaters such as Stacy Peralta, Tony Alva and Steve Caballero have inspired different styles, making Vans the most recognized skating footwear for every Off the Wall rebel.

Style number 2482700133

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Vans Authentic BLACK MONO is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2482700133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shoes I bought these in the sale and I am very happy with them. The fit is good - I've worn them almost every day for about two weeks and no blisters yet! They're plain but go with anything. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them Vans are always comfy, my third pair of what I think will be many many more. Little plasticy bit at the end of the laces was broken but not worth exchanging over that as I didnt want any longer to wear them!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Came in 3 days quicker than expected! Black vans are ways good for work. They are so comfy and look so good ion my feet I'm a beauty therapist and these vans are comftable for those long days on my feet:
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vans - Plain Black Wanted some Vans for so long and finally ordered them! First time I've purchased Vans and have worn them twice now and very comfortable. However I do think they are quite pricey as I do love a bargain!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Bought it for my sister. She lives in Portugal and really wanted Vans.. The size fitter properly and the overal experience was very positive! Size 4,5, arrived before the time anouced. Very happy
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love my Vans! Bought these about 2 weeks ago after needing some all black trainers I could get away with at work. Much better than the cheaper £10/£15 trainers I've been buying which fall apart after a month
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall spec best shoes ever. honestly goes with everything. super comfortable. i've worn them to work, raves, clubs, outings, school... eventually they get worn out but i think overall they do the job.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought vans 2 yrs ago, they got battered and over used so I bought new ones I love them good for work and they are so comfy, also when it rains your feet stay dry that's a bonus
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vans I bought black vans for my friend for a Christmas present. She is over the moon. I own a pair myself so why not share my favourite shoes with someone else
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for money I bought these a week or 2 ago and I wear them for work which is being on my feet all of the time and they are still in great condition and are so comfy!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black vans I bought these shoes a week ago and they are fantastic I love the colour and the style and I we a quick and speedy delivery I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast silvery Ordered my shoes on the Thursday and arrived Saturday , super fast delivery , great service and always love vans super comfortable
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic! Recently purchased my third pair of these. They are perfect cross from work and casual and a staple for any guy or girls wardrobe!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy ! Great fit and really comfy! Only problem was both pairs I've purchased now have got a hole in the front where my toe is !
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love vans Buy these every 6 months for my daughter, who wears them everyday, a classic shoe that never goes out of fashion.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort Bought this item 2 weeks ago and I'm very satisfied. Th delivery was quick and the shoes are super comfy
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought this 2 weeks ago, I'm so happy that I did. Fits well and very comfortable, I recommend this!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of shoes I brought these a few weeks ago and I'm so happy I did! They are so comfortable and they look great!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought these shoes as a gift for my friend they were great quality and arrived in plenty of time
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lookers I bought these for my daughter and she never has them off. They are very stylish and hard wearing
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great quality shoes everytime! And a super speedy delivery service! Can't ask for anything more!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brand Bought pair of black vans - so comfy, go with pretty much everything, last forever - love them!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Just what I wanted but the laces are shorter than they used to be so I can't double knot them
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice I bought some shoes for my son and they came so quickly and he's over the moon with them .
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The shoes i bought came so quick and were just as expected. Office will never dissapoint!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect casual shoe uncomfy till they've been worn in however after that they are a perfect all rounder shoe
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Long Lasting My last pair of Vans lasted 4 years; these are a pair of comfortable, long lasting shoes
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! I bought the shoes Wednesday, they'd arrived by Friday. Brilliant. I needn't say more.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I got these for a gift and she has told me that she wears them practically everyday!!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill! Really good product, came anday late though, overall a good product, nevertheless!
Date published: 2017-05-01
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2482700133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT