View Bag

Vans

Authentic

Black Mono

£46.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size
  • Size guide
  • Size guide

Authentic By Vans

Vans Authentic; Unchanged since its conception in 1966, this is the shoe that has stayed true to its roots. Now it has become a classic for any casual occasion. The Authentic is the first lace up skate shoe featuring the signature Vans waffle bottom construction, original vulcanized sole and canvas uppers in a black mono colourway.

  • - Canvas upper
  • - Canvas lining/sock
  • - Rubber waffle sole
  • - 'Off the Wall' logo at the back
  • - Half sizes available in this style

 

About Vans

Founded by Paul Van Doren in the 60's, the brand took off in the late 70's when skateboarding became a major pastime and Vans was established as the footwear for most skaters. Over the years, famous skaters such as Stacy Peralta, Tony Alva and Steve Caballero have inspired different styles, making Vans the most recognized skating footwear for every Off the Wall rebel.

Style number 2482700133

  1. UK & NI Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thur
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3-5 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 and avaliable within 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Vans Authentic BLACK MONO is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2482700133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 114ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love my Vans! Bought these about 2 weeks ago after needing some all black trainers I could get away with at work. Much better than the cheaper £10/£15 trainers I've been buying which fall apart after a month
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought vans 2 yrs ago, they got battered and over used so I bought new ones I love them good for work and they are so comfy, also when it rains your feet stay dry that's a bonus
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vans I bought black vans for my friend for a Christmas present. She is over the moon. I own a pair myself so why not share my favourite shoes with someone else
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black vans I bought these shoes a week ago and they are fantastic I love the colour and the style and I we a quick and speedy delivery I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast silvery Ordered my shoes on the Thursday and arrived Saturday , super fast delivery , great service and always love vans super comfortable
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic! Recently purchased my third pair of these. They are perfect cross from work and casual and a staple for any guy or girls wardrobe!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy ! Great fit and really comfy! Only problem was both pairs I've purchased now have got a hole in the front where my toe is !
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love vans Buy these every 6 months for my daughter, who wears them everyday, a classic shoe that never goes out of fashion.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort Bought this item 2 weeks ago and I'm very satisfied. Th delivery was quick and the shoes are super comfy
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of shoes I brought these a few weeks ago and I'm so happy I did! They are so comfortable and they look great!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought these shoes as a gift for my friend they were great quality and arrived in plenty of time
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lookers I bought these for my daughter and she never has them off. They are very stylish and hard wearing
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brand Bought pair of black vans - so comfy, go with pretty much everything, last forever - love them!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Just what I wanted but the laces are shorter than they used to be so I can't double knot them
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The shoes i bought came so quick and were just as expected. Office will never dissapoint!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Long Lasting My last pair of Vans lasted 4 years; these are a pair of comfortable, long lasting shoes
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! I bought the shoes Wednesday, they'd arrived by Friday. Brilliant. I needn't say more.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I got these for a gift and she has told me that she wears them practically everyday!!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! Quick delivery! The vans is so comfy to wear and walk. Overall, worth buying!!!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchase a pair every year I always purchase a pair every year before the academic year beings! Love them
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy They're perfect! Go with everything, really comfy... definitely a must have
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and comfort! Super comfortable and great fit! Always buy these as they last me years!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vans Bought these for my daughter. She loves them as a change to converse
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes Great shoes, feel comfy although big made so would get the size down!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service My trainers came very quickly and i loved them. Brilliant service!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this recently and I am very pleased that I have bought it
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable great shoe, fits well. Already got different colours. Great buy.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black vans Love love love them black vans are amazing stylish and comftable
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking I bought it one week ago and good looking and comfortable shoes
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black vans Great value ideal for back to school. Good fit true to size
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2482700133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT