View Bag

Converse

All Star Low Leather

Optical White

£54.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size
  • Size guide
  • Size guide

Since Chuck Taylor give his signature in 1923 to the Allstar footwear model, an Icon was born. This originally designed basketball footwear style is timeless and iconic the world over. No shoe is more iconic than the Chuck Taylor All star. This Chuck Taylor All Star Ox style features the classic optical white leather uppers.

  • - Half sizes available in this style

Style number 2452010866

  1. UK & NI Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thur
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3-5 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 and avaliable within 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Low Leather OPTICAL WHITE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_30, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2452010866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 194ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from shame about the colour These are the second pair of white leather converse that i have bought in the last couple of months - make sure you buy these in store as the white leather can look CREAM colour rather than white, especially againist the bright white laces, But as always a good buy.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted so happy with the leather converse i purchased on the office website. very reasonable pricing, cheaper than a lot of their competitors, very comfy shoes, will definitely shop with office again and recommend it to anyone who is looking for nice shoes!!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Converse Standard style of converse which will go with everything in your wardbrobe, pretty much. The leather needs breaking in but once you do they're super comfortable. I bought my usual size 5 and make sure I do up the laces tightly so they fit well.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed Like the reviews before mine mentioned,the label is bright blue and red not like the picture shown- i should've trusted the reviewers! I also feel these are a bit clownish as the rubber is so thick, not like the canvas ones i bought last year.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the first one! Had a blue canvass converse a year ago but yesterday I had my new leather all star converse delivered. Wore it immediately and my wife really like it worn with my denim. Light and fits me well.Now she's asking me to buy one for her too.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse All Star Leather So glad Office do half sizes in this shoe, I'm actually a women's UK size 8 (quite narrow feet) but as these are unisex they come up big, the 6.5 fit perfectly. The leather converse are so much better as easy to keep clean!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look I bought these a couple of weeks ago and I love them. With having the leather finish it makes these Converse feel like a bit of luxe. They go with any outfit which is another bonus. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous shoes! I bought these in black a while a go and have never stopped wearing them and just had to get the white too! I love them!! I bought half a size smaller than usual though as they are usually a big fit
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality, Quick Delivery I bought the leather white converse a couple weeks ago, they were delivered quickly, and the product was better than I expected! Good quality shoe that looks amazing! Happy girl
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! I bought these for my boyfriend as a Christmas present and he absolutely loves them. I received great service both online and in the shop and would definitely purchase again :)
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beaut! I brought these a couple weeks ago, just topping up on fresh converses after my old pair broke. Always go for the white ones, they're just comfortable and so edgy to wear
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes as expected I ordered these shoes 4 days ago and received them yesterday, happy with fast delivery and brilliant quality. Also impressed with the free delivery and student discount!
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers at a fantastic price ! My wife loves chuck Taylors and we searched high and low for the leather ones as she has the canvas versions already. Found them on the office website at a great price.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse at a great price I bought a pair of converse they arrived a couple of days later which was great as it was Christmas time would definitely recommend office and will use them again
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse I bought these yesterday. Glad I could purchase in half size. Well made and durable, had my previous ones for 3 years and still going albeit a bit grubby..
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great trainers - very comfortable and recommend the leather style. Normally wear a size 5, but these come up large so ordered a 4.5 and they fit well.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Bought my sisters birthday present of white leather converse. Super easy site to use, super fast delivery.... What's not to love about this site?!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy We have just received these converses and my teenage daughter is over the moon with them. Prompt and efficient delivery. Will use Office again.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I received my converse a couple of days ago I am not at all pleased as they have marks over them and the tounge has not been stitched properly
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart casual shoes Been wearing these for years, rebuying the same ones when they wear out. Great looking, lightweight, good for nights out or casual days out.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These shoes are an essential in any man/woman's wardrobe. So comfy & go with everything, much easier to keep clean than the canvas version!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy !! I love converse shoes, love the soft leather so easy to clean which means they'll stay white longer , and just really casual and comfy .
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse Bought 4 my boyfriend and Like myself he can't get enough of converse and especially as they are leather he has given them a big tick
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Just bought these converse and so glad I went for the leather. They look great with everything! Thanks Office for fast delivery!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I am very happy with the leather one, so much better than the fabric ones as its easy to clean. Will defo buy different colours.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab!! Great shoes and fast delivery! Definitely prefer the leather to the canvas. I always have to buy a size smaller in converse.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Arrived in great condition, as expected. This is my second pair, very comfortable. White leather works with everything.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse All Stars leather optical white low tops Love these shoes so comfortable to walk in! Bought half a size bigger than my true fit. The leather is easy to clean
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise present I purchased these as a surprise for my daughter and she said they are the most comfortable trainers she has ever had
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I bought 2 pairs for me and my daughter. They are comfortable and suit with different styles. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2017, m_4, d_30, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2452010866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT