View Bag

Converse

All Star Low

Maroon Canvas

£44.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
  • Size guide

All Star Low by Converse

Since Chuck Taylor gave his signature to Converse in 1923 in the form of the All Star footwear model, an Icon was born. This basketball style shoe is timeless and iconic all over the world over.  In dark red with black accents, this low profile sneaker has a canvas based upper and classic white rubber sole.

Style number 2413160375

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00 - Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Converse All Star Low MAROON CANVAS is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413160375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 204ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shoes and service I have just getting these Converse for Christmas and there are really comfy and really well made, great for jeans and the ordering and delivery service was spot on
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless converse These are my favourite comfy casual shoe. I have them in all colours......they are dateless and timeless.....gorgeous! Everyone should own at least one pair!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Converse design My 7th or 8th pair of Converse. Always the understated trainer brand champion. Always will be too. Each is pair a classic, and this pair is no different.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Came Into the store to return a pair of shoes bought and bought my converse . Happy staff and good service was pretty easy and pain free
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit and look fab I bought these red converse a month ago, they look great and fit really well. Ideal for wearing with jeans or casual clothes. Great buy
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoes Even if I bought these converse from abroad, the delivery was efficient and my shoes arrived to my place a week after the shopping.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroon converse Bought as a gift. Happy with purchase. Had a promotional code which made them a great buy. Can't go wrong with a pair of converse
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I got these a month ago and love them they are very comfortable and the size is great was worried they would be to tight.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroon converse I ordered these converse shoes a couple of weeks ago for a Christmas present. They arrived very quickly and look great.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I have bought this product for a Christmas present. They look great , really good price and excellent delivery service.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great I bought these for a friend using the online service, good delivery but the box had seen better days when the arrived
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic colour!! I bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them, wears them all the time, good quality for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Easy to order. Arrived on time. Perfect colour for this time of year. I am a size 4 and they fit perfectly!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my converse! So comfortable and versatile, this is my third pair! Wear them with jeans, leggings, dresses, anything!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast delivery! Great trainers, extremely fast delivery, will be perfect for my daughter for her birthday.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Bought these as a gift.....great quality and colours. They left me jumping for joy!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable I bought the maroon converses and they are amazing. Very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Came within 4 days great colour brilliant quality.will shop here againe
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush shoes Bought with 20% student discount during freshers week....over the moon!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converse Excellent quality & quick delivery. Lovely item bought as a present
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from converse Bought as a gift good quality trendy trainer. Happy with purchase
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and excellent purchase! Lovely gift for the Mrs. She really happy and loves the colour
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Colour Love this colour. Nice fit. Very confortable. Quick delivery.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Very pleased with the price i paid and the free delivery.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked shoes Great colour and the person I bought them for loved them
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful So happy with these, fit perfectly and are really comfy.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought these a few days ago love the colour and comfy!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Nice color, great fit! I love my first Converse shoes!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price bought these for my son for college fab colour great
Date published: 2016-04-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2413160375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT