View Bag

Vans

Authentic Leather

Black Mono

£54.99
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
  • Size guide

Authentic By Vans

Vans Authentic; Unchanged since its conception in 1966, this is the shoe that has stayed true to its roots. Now it has become a classic for any casual occasion. The Authentic is the first lace up skate shoe featuring the signature Vans waffle bottom construction, original vulcanized sole and canvas uppers in a black colourway.

  • - Leather upper
  • - Canvas lining/sock
  • - Rubber waffle sole
  • - 'Off the Wall' logo at heel

 

About Vans

Founded by Paul Van Doren in the 60's, the brand took off in the late 70's when skateboarding became a major pastime and Vans was established as the footwear for most skaters. Over the years, famous skaters such as Stacy Peralta, Tony Alva and Steve Caballero have inspired different styles, making Vans the most recognized skating footwear for every Off the Wall rebel.

Style number 2400801161

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Vans Authentic Leather BLACK MONO is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2400801161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made I bought these a few days ago and the seam is already starting to pull away from the shoe. Poorly made and not worth the money.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted the whole school year I got these for my daughter for school and they are the only shoes that have lasted a whole school year! They are still in ok condition. I will be getting some again for this year.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy click and collect Bought for my daughter. Ordered online and collecting in store so could return or exchange if they weren't right. Peace of mind for me, cheapest on the market and happy daughter!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comfort I bought these shoes a couple of weeks ago, for work. I'm glad I went for these as they are so comfy and so easy to wipe clean. will definitely be buying similar items again.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing shoes!! I bought my leather vans about a month ago and i absolutely love them! I wear them all the time for both smart occasions and casual wear! would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and practical They are really good as an everyday pair of shoes! Leather so are easy to clean, but they do stretch, came up slightly big, would go down by a half size if you can.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vans I bought some vans 4 weeks ago for my lad for school and they are the best !!! My experiance in my local store was so smith and quick would definatly recommend x
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well described and accurate Brought these shoes off website as little choice in other stores and daughter wanted vans. Great and easy to use website and clear content.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting shoe Bought these as my daughters school shoes. The last pair she had lasted more than 2 years. Great value for money and a very durable shoe.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! Bought these for my daughter as a work shoe. They are really comfortable as she is on her feet all day. She is very happy with them.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe, great service I bought these shoes for my son and he is delighted with them. They look great, fit perfectly and arrived within 48 hours. Perfect.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and smart I bought them for school as they look smart and stylish at the same time. They are super comfortable and great for wetter weather.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes These are my sons second pair, he wears them for school, loves them and last for ages, despite all the football he plays in them!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Purchased as a replacement pair for 6th form, these shoes always last well and are comfortable and look smart
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy The vans is comfortable, but the side glue are starting to come off. Which means you can see it when walking
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality My son says these are really comfortable. The leather is good quality and they're suitable for school.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school! As these are leather and can be cleaned I bought these for my daughter for school and she loves them.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & comfy Bought these for my children for school. They said that they are very comfortable and smart looking
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great School Shoes! I bought this product for school and it is great and fits within the specifications for footwear.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Ordered these from office as nowhere else had them in stock, they arrived in two days, very happy
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all round I bought these for my 12yr old daughter for school they are very comfortable and fit very well
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great website and customer derbice Bought vans for my daughter for school. Great service here when they said description perfect.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! nought this product for my daughter very happy with the quality price and fast delivery
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school! Comfy, and a fashionable shoe my son will wear that meets the school uniform standards
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoe I brought these shoes for work , they are really comfortable plus look fashionable too
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black leather vans My daughter is really pleased with them, and the delivery time was brilliant, thanks!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service Great price, easy to order and quick delivery. Good quality shoe, ideal for school.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Brought for my daughter, who is very pleased with them, comfy and look smart xx
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Fab shoes and speedy service. Perfect school shoes for my 10 year old son.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and very comfy Love these shoes. The delivery was quick. Overall very happy with order.
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2400801161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT