View Bag

Adidas

Superstar 1

White Silver Met Core Black

was £74.99
NOW £50.00
06-01-2016
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock
  • Please Select a Size
  • Size guide
  • Size guide

Superstar 1 by adidas

Classic 70's court shoe with textured white upper, signature shell toe, silver three stripe branding, white herringbone pattern outsole.

  • - White silver met core black colourway

Style number 2114612602

  1. UK & NI Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thur
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items and avaliable within 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Adidas Superstar 1 WHITE SILVER MET CORE BLACK is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2114612602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 204ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These trainers are so comfortable & look great. The had sold out everywhere in the UK below a size 9 but luckily Office had a size 4 in stock. I'm usually a size 5 in trainers but these are sized large even the size 4 on me is generous. Thanks Office great trainers & fast delivery service.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shinier than the picture! Very nice shoe and a real size 4 (I.e. They fit!). Definitely shinier than the picture though..I am not averse to this but they are definitely silver and quite striking...on the picture they look more grey. They are a bit 'spanglier' than I expected. I'll keep them though
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I bought these shoes about 3 weeks ago, and wow! I have never ever wore such comfortable shoes and I love them! They look so good and then look amazing! Can be worn with jeans for a casual day or with a dress at night.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new trainers Bought these to go out in. They're lovely and bright and look a bit different. Comfy for dancing in. Paid for next day delivery.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super met core Blake Adidas I really thought I would love these hen they came through the post, but I didn't, the went what I expected, so I will be returning them. Nothing wrong with them except I didn't Ike them when I tried them on
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price Love superstar trainers have every colour Price was just what I liked to add to my Collection
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoes I bought them a few months ago and I'm in love. They are beautiful and go with every out. Not to mention the comfort, I can wear them all day and still feel as bouncy at night as I did in the morning x
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute amazing! I bought these last week but been thinking about getting them for a few weeks! I love them! They look so cool with all my clothes especially with my denim! Everyone comments On how nice they are!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addidas Superstar Love them! Classic look with modern vision as I have the side lines silver instead of black colour:) Very happy of the purchase, arrived in shop within 2 days
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pair of trainers I bought these for my daugher and she loves them.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cool Just bought these superstar silver trim Stan Smiths and they were perfect for my sister for her birthday. They are so comfortable and stylish - perfect for any outfit!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I love these trainers. I am normally skeptical about buy white shoes because the fear of my size 7 feet looking huge but these are cute!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I had wanted a trainer which was good to wear for day to day things and these trainers match all my outfits and are a perfect size.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product These are my second pair of superstars as they're very comfortable, look good and are good quality. A little overpriced though.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ordered from New Zealand and the shoes were here less than a week later !! Very impressed with updates and service.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Fantastic service, ordered shoes thursday night and had them in my hands wednesday lunch time. Thank you so much
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely trainers . Great price! Bought these last week. 25 pounds cheaper than anywhere else.. lovely trainers.. v v happy 11year old!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing but too small Beautiful.But to small.Not true to size.I am a size 5 so maybe 5.5..not sure.Will go and try it on in store.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adidas trainers Exactly what my granddaughter wanted, took all the stress out of trawling around the sports outfitters!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very comfortable and very fashionable!! Bought for my 12 year old daughter and she's over the moon!!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! Bought these shoes a couple of weeks ago and I love them! Look great and are so comfortable!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great shoes! Really comfortable - I felt they come up a little bit big but still love them
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoes I bought these for a birthday present for my daughter and she loved them. Fit was perfect.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought these trainers for my teenage daughter and she is very happy with them.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality trainers with great design I purchased these trainers for a Christmas gift, my daughter was over the moon
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shoes Love the trainers, can wear with anything. Reasonably priced, quick delivery.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish These trainers look good and fit as expected. Looking forward to wearing them
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! So happy with my new adidas superstar !!! A he very gappy with the office !
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality!! My daughter loves them, fantastic quality, prompt delivery as promised.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought trainers In sale great price and very quick service love office
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2114612602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT