View Bag

Nike

Roshe Run

Black Metallic White

£69.99
22-12-2014
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size
  • Size guide
  • Size guide

Roshe Run By Nike

With its ultra light weight and breathable uppers, waffle outsole and modern, clean design - the Roshe Run takes inspiration from the concept of Zen and meditation. Soft cushioning and EVA foam midsole provide minimal impact and durability whilst keeping the trainer simple and stylish.

  • - Full mesh upper
  • - Rope style laces
  • - Cushioned nylon sock
  • - Half sizes available in this style
  • - Black metallic white colourway

Style number 2014704599

  1. UK & NI Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thur
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3-5 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 and avaliable within 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Nike Roshe Run BLACK METALLIC WHITE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2014704599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfortable trainers I brought these trainers a week ago and I wear them a lot. Very comfortable. The laces could do with being a little bit longer, other than that, they are great!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Very happy with my purchase, a little sceptical when buying online but these are fab. The fit is perfect and true to size and the delivery was very quick.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of shoes! I brought these shoes recently & I have to say they are the most comfortable trainers!! They go with a lot of outfits & are perfect for the summer too!!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought a few weeks ago and worn them a couple of times, found the material at the top to be pretty thin but overall they look great and feel great!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes Really glad I got these, used to walk around in flat plimsolls with no support but after buying these would never go back.. buy these shoes!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I bought a pair of these for my daughter last christmas and she has literally wore them out.The most comfortable training shoe she has had.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice choice The shoes is so light and comfy. And the style is cool! You can match them with wide range of clothes. This's worth buying.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect trainers Bought these for a Father's Day present for my husband, he loves them and now has three pairs. They are very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Love these so much will deffo buy more in another colour really comfortable and brill for training in! MUST HAVE
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes! I bought these a couple of weeks ago now and I'm so pleased I did - they are the comfiest shoes I've ever worn!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike roshe run Very comfortable and stylish trainers, they look so good that my daughter wants to steal them from me!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfectly designed Tried to get these shoes everywhere, even in an Office shop, but to no avail. Office online thankyou.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I brought these a week ago and I'm obsessed with them. Super comfortable and super light weight
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trainer I own They are so comfortable they are definately my new go to shoes and will be for a long time.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike is the one This shoes is so comfortable, the feature are great and I shall be purchasing more!!!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New shoes! Love these shoes! Exactly what I've been looking for - and they arrived so quickly!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely trainers Bought for my daughter for Christmas They look and feel lovely and lightweight
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Great product and got these at a great price, also delivered very quick.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike's bedt Super comfortable and light, these were recommended and I now know why!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size big Normally I wear Nike size 5.5. Think 1/2 size bigger. I have returned.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I bought these last week. They are super comfy and great for the gym.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan Shoes look alright, but the soles are ridged the whole way down.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These shoes are very comfortable and look nice as well ☺️
Date published: 2016-12-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2014704599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT