View Bag

Timberland

Juniors 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots

Wheat Nubuck

£110.00
08-07-2015
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
  • Size guide

Ankle Boots By Timberland

Timberland 6 inch boots remain just as sturdy and dependable as ever, crafted in premium waterproof wheat brown nubuck leather with seam sealed construction to keep your feet dry, whatever the elements throw at you. Featuring a lace up front, padded collar and a rubber lug sole for traction and durability.

  • - Waterproof 
  • - Premium nubuck leather upper 
  • - Leather/fabric lining 
  • - Leather sock 
  • - Rubber lug sole

Style number 2093445482

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share
SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Timberland Juniors 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots WHEAT NUBUCK is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2093445482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 198ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I bought this two weeks ago for traveling to Norway. It's suitable for wearing in winter. However, the size is bigger than I usually wear, need to exchange. Anyway, I like it!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and great product! Bought these boots size 5 kids they were too big so returned to the store and they sent out the correct size so quickly can not fault the service or the product brilliant!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timberland bargains! I bought these for my daughter. She is 11yrs old but a size 5.5 shoe. Thankfully timberland do this as part of the junior range saving £50. My daughter loves them :)
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoes and service Great product and I got a better deal on the office website than on others. I ordered them to a local store to my work and it was a very quick service
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot Bought for a present for my daughters 16 th birthday. She loves them. Great quality, perfect fit, very comfortable and an excellent price.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from timms Loved the timms, delivery was perfect we received it on a Saturday and so we didn't have to wait until after the weekend to receive it.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These shoes are super comfy, with quick delivery from office. They are a tiny bit on the large side but I wear thick socks with them.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and true to size Purchased a month ago for my daughter, they fit perfectly and she loves then says there super comfy and never has them off her feet
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Boots A beautiful looking waterproof boot with great timeless style. Very comfy to wear and look great, very pleased I bought them.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety! The only website I found with 1. Half sizes for timberland boots and 2. The original colour wheat nubuck in junior sizes!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love the shoes. They come in perfect condition and quite in time. Definitely recommend and come back to buy again.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay not bad The price was great, deluvery took a bit too long my order look at least a week and a half. But fine eith the shoes
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I love Office. Buying online or going into store, the service is exemplary. Love the products too. Keep it up.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy happy I've wanted these for so long and have finally been able to get some. I got slim fit and the fit perfectly
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked the boots I bought timberland boots for my kids by office website and was easy to purchase. We are all happy with
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour I bought this a week ago and I absolutely love these. I recommend getting a size smaller than you are.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I absolutely love these boots I can't stop wearing them with leggings, jeans and skirts , best purchase
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit when you go down half a size Brought these for my twin girls and they love them. Had to get half a size smaller for a purfect fit.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great condition Bought these recently they came in great condition and look great. Really happy with these shoes
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic purchase Absolutely love my new boots!!! Wanted them for ages and manage to get them on a fantastic deal!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought for my daughter online. Excellent service, website easy to use and delivery was quick.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply fantastic They arrived very swiftly & were perfect. The discount at the checkout was just a bonus :-)
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my daughter loves them I brought these last week for my daughter as she has been driving me mad for some for ages
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Boot Really comfortable and supportive! Fashionable as well as good for walking and hiking.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab I bought these for my 16yr old daughter for Xmas, they are comfortable and well made.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fit but... Great fit but they had two marks on them, currently awaiting a new pair to arrive.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very quick delIvery I brought timberland boots. Really pleased with my purchase and speed of delivery
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and arrive quickly Really happy with boots,wish there was a wider choice of colours in youths sizes
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timberlands Lovely boots best price and fantas service from office thank you will be. Ack.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these for my daughter. Theyreally a brilliant boot. So hard wearing.
Date published: 2016-12-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2093445482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT