View Bag

Timberland

Juniors 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots

Black Nubuck

£110.00
01-09-2015
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
  • Size guide

Ankle Boots By Timberland

Timberland 6 inch boots remain just as sturdy and dependable as ever, crafted in premium waterproof black nubuck leather with seam sealed construction to keep your feet dry, whatever the elements throw at you. Featuring a lace up front, padded collar and a rubber lug sole for traction and durability.

  • - Waterproof 
  • - Premium nubuck leather upper 
  • - Leather/fabric lining 
  • - Leather sock 
  • - Rubber lug sole

Style number 2093400482

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00 - Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Timberland Juniors 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots BLACK NUBUCK is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2093400482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 196ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Received these today and they fit great! they look scuffed on the edges so not sure if they have been previously returned. I also know that these will last for years,
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought the winter boots and I am so happy, the fit perfectly, even that they do not have any warmer inside I can wear them with thick socks. Perfect leather shoes!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boots Bought for my teenage daughter. Lovely, warm comfortable boots only down side my daughter has mentioned is the boots begin to feel heavy as the day goes on.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent everything Came on time.. the boots was exactly how I pictured them. They're comfy and good looking for boots on a woman. .. yet to test if they are waterproof
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy & amazing for the Winter! Bought these because I needed boots that would keep me warm and cozy for the Winter. They are also waterproof so they are ideal for British weather
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I recently purchased these shoes for college and I love them they are comfortable and sturdy and I want to buy more in the other available colours.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected I bought them a few weeks ago and they're perfect for this time of year, so comfy and practical and the colour makes them go with most outfits
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought these a few weeks ago and they're great. Lovely colour and great fitting. Can tell they're great quality so well worth the money
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I brought these a couple of days ago when they was on sale, so glad I got them when I did, absolutely love them, worth the money :)
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality boots really pleased with these timberlands, have not had a pair since the 90's but they are every bit as good as they were back then
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing boots! Soo glad I purchased these boots for winter, amazing quality and extremely comfortable fit! Goes with nearly outfit love it!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!! Bought my new timberlands for my birthday and I love them. They fit amazingly there comfortable and great value for money!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as stated on the site! Perfect to the size and colour I brought for Christmas and I can't stop wearing them! So so so happy!!! Come before stated to be delivered too!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go great with my jeans Really comfy. Forgot how much i missed wearing timberlands. Already worn then so many times and still look new!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Have been looking at these for a while & couldn't decide whether to buy them, but I am so glad I did! LOVE THEM
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so beautiful bought this last week and fell in love instantly, i know ill be wearing them non-stop. purchase for life.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timberland juniors Bought these for my granddaughter she is delighted with the way they look and how comfortable they are.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i'm in love bought the standard yellow boot and was in love so i bought the black boot and i'm even more in love
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Im so happy Ive got these boots wanted some ages ago but never found any that I loved until now.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timberlands Ordered some timberlands dilivered on Xmas eve. Good quality product non slippy and very warm.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Bought them for my missus and she loved them. Perfect fit and comfy . Fast delivery Thanks
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service brilliant product Bought these boots for my niece very high quality she is delighted the service was speedy
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I just bought my pair of timberlands and I love them already they're so warm and comfy
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase! I bought these shoes recently, but already I'm in love. All right, very fast shipping
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Order came within shipping time, no damage to box or timberlands, love them!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect Fit Perfect fit, very comfy. good size will order again for little ones
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! Love these! Fit perfect and look great! Great winter boot !
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Recently bought these shoes and they are perfect for winter
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feautures! I bought my timberlands about 2 weeks ago and I love them!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from item came quickly with no problems and love the purchase ☺ Great purchase ☺ would definitely order from office again
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2093400482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT