View Bag

Office

Bramble Chelsea Boots

Black Leather

£70.00
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In Stock Free Delivery
  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
  • Size guide

Ankle Boots By OFFICE

Sharp and simple Mod style Chelsea boots in black leather, a classic wardrobe staple.

  • - Elastic gusset detail
  • - Heel pull tab
  • - Leather sock and lining
  • - Synthetic sole

 

 

Style number 1387900078

  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  4. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  6. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  7. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL

 
**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

Share

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 123423
EU1616.51717.51819
UK 4 56789
EU202122232425
UK 1011121312
EU 282930313335
Office Bramble Chelsea Boots BLACK LEATHER is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1387900078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tough as old boots ! Loved these boots by the picture but as soon as I put one on they would be going back. The leather was hard which made them quite uncomfortable when on. I do have quite wide feet though, so maybe ok on someone else. Bit expensive too !
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elastic gusset problem I have had my boots for about 12-15 months. I love the style,the fit and very comfy. However the elastic on the right foot has now gone very loose. I will have to throw them away. Not long lasting. Shame.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I ordered boots on Tuesday Christmas week received them on Friday unfortunately they were to small took them back to the store Christmas Eve where the staff were so friendly their service was great
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome shoe - tight fit! I bought these boots last week. I am usually a size 7 but had to go for the 8 - very narrow fit! After a few days of wearing in I'm now in love, but a warning to anyone who has wide feet!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them !!! Just what I've been looking for, very stylish and great to wear with jeans or tights. Definitely recommend. I ordered a size bigger than what I would normally order and it's just right.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly Bought these for my daughter. She is a size 4 to 5, depending on shoe type/make! Reading previous reviews on tightness, I decided to go for a 5. She is one very happy lady, thank you!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hurt feet! These boots are beautiful however I have been wearing them for a couple of weeks now and they are still giving me terrible blisters and causing my feet to bleed!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart boots Brought these for work but at the moment they are very tight. Should have gone up a size but am hoping they will loosen as they are leather. Very smart looking.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tight fit These come up extremely small fitting so go a size up if you can! I'm a size 8 so I won't be able to wear these! Had to return them and they looked lovely :(
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new Chelsea boots. I bought these boots for me and my daughter. we love this style. Because so stylish and comfi. Me and my daughter shared same opinion even our age gap.. :)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not real leather Listed as 'Black Leather' but it isn't actually leather at all. I think the inside is but the outside is just synthetic. Returned for a refund.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small! Lovely boots but unfortunately had to return them. I am usually between a size 8 and 9 but these boots were far too tight for me in a size 9!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab shoes I bought some lovely Charles boots from you and I'm glad I did they are so comfortable , unfortunately I don't have any pictures to show you
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely comfortable boots I bought these boots about 3 years ago and they are sooo comfortable so have just bought another pair! Thats a recommendation for you
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable boots Good fit, soft insole really good wear. Really pleased I bought them and got a 10% discount of them as well which was brilliant.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic boots Lovely classic style, wear them with everything, a little on the narrow side so may need to order a size up to compensate
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small Nice boots but come up extremely small, I have sent them back and asked for an exchange in a size up
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice boots but… Too small. Sizing is wrong - size 42 is a size 8 not 9. Had to return. Shame, the boots are lovely.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! It is cozy and stilsh boots I haver never seen. fit me well !!! I would buy it again for gift~
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love office love shoes! Received yesterday...quick service, quality items I love office and buy all my shoes here
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought these last week and they came in a timely manner and I love them. So comfy
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not true to size Ridiculously painful to get on, not good for people with actual size 8 feet
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and smart love these shoes...so comfy and good quality delivery time was quick too
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD Good Shoes These boots designs are so prettyI do not regret this choice
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely boots Great boots. Very narrow fit though so can feel quite tight.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They're nice (shinier) leather. Very pretty and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gooood I think really lovely this shoes I will buying another one
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Very comfortable. Will definitely recommend.......
Date published: 2016-10-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1387900078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_officeshoes
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT